Action between Paul Bjorkstrand (Augsburg) and Bebeto Yewah (Wisconsin-La Crosse) in the 133 pound final of the 2010 NCAA Division III Wrestling National Championships in Cedar Rapids, Iowa on March 6. Yewah won the match 14-9. Augsburg won the team title for the 11th time in 20 years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *